Testimonials and Reviews

Palos Verdes Dermatology Associates

Dermatologists located in Palos Verdes, Rolling Hills Estates, CA & Long Beach, CA

21 total reviews

Palos Verdes Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palos Verdes Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very efficient, professional and caring.
MARSHA V.
01/13/18
Amazing practitioners- both caring and knowledgeable
ELAINNE S.
08/24/17
Office staff very efficient and kind. Dr. Fein, his PA, and his assistants were amazing and very caring!!
CATHIE F.
08/17/17
Excellent! From scheduling the appointment to meeting with the doctor. Thanks Mr. Fein
KAIULANI L.
08/07/17
The office is pristine and everyone was very friendly, patient, and thorough. My three-year-old was made to feel very comfortable through her appointment as well, which was a great relief.
HEIDI B.
08/03/17
I like not having a long wait for my appointment. All of the support personnel to Dr. Fein are stellar.
JANET H.
07/27/17
Everyone in the practice is caring, dedicated and knowledgeable. I would not trust anyone else to take care of my dermatological concerns.
MICHAEL R D.
07/08/17
Dr. Fein is knowledgeable, professional, and has a kind disposition. His staff has always been friendly and his office is immaculate. I went to his office three years ago but my insurance changed to Kaiser. As soon as my insurance changed back to a PPO I made an appointment and I am so happy to be back. I highly recommend him.
KRISTEN L H.
07/06/17
Great service!!!
KAIULANI L.
06/20/17
very good service. not much of a wait. only issue is that freezing the marks resulted in very dark scabs-- you might want to explain that to the patient before hand.
Lucas L.
05/18/17
Dr Fein was awesome!! Even with a glitch, of the auto-notification's time of appointment schedule. Dr Fein still took me in, and performed my surgery!!
Jeffery B.
05/15/17
Dr. Hazany was amazing with my 13 year old daughter! Our appointment was at his Long Beach office, where he removed a lipoma from my daughter's scalp. The procedure was relatively quick and painless. He kept my daughter engaged, thinking, and talking about other things the whole time he worked to remove the mass. She walked out and said he's her "favorite doctor!" Aftercare was easy and straight forward with no pain. It was easy to make an appointment, the office staff and nurse were very friendly. I definitely recommend Dr. Hazany for any dermatology needs.
Kari P.
04/19/17
Dr. Fein was the best! He was very rigorous on analyzing the issue and problem and genuinely cared for my well being. He's not only super intelligent but also a good person.
James F.
04/07/17
The doctor was really helpful, The paperwork forms are so in need of updating. Please don't have me a clipboard with pages of wavy lines. The appointment service sent a total of 8 confirmations. It's an appointment, not a countdown for a trip to mars.
Vivienne E.
03/17/17
Dr Fein is wonderful. Very competent, calm and approachable. Also he is very efficient which I appreciate. The only negative is the 30 minute wait beyond my appointment time to see him. the visit itself, however, was quick and easy so total time there wasn't bad.
Ann M.
03/14/17
Very professional.
Bill G.
03/13/17
Great dr.
Craig C.
03/03/17
Dr. Fein is the consummate professional. Very little wait time, quick diagnosis and treatment with excellent follow up instructions. Dr. Fein is the best!
Gabriella H.
02/24/17
Precisely, espied to distinguish compound eye & certainty. Preeminent !
Ganav S.
01/26/17
Dr. Fein is very patient and good at what he does. He is careful with the dose he prescribes to his teenager patients and tends to start conservative and safe and go stronger once he know they can tolerate it. He is very good at explaining to his teenage patients so that they don't feel they're being talked down to. We've had very positive experiences each time we meet with him.
Maxine W.
01/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location